• Chamber-Logo-New-2015-2.png
  • board.jpg
  • Meet Our Board Members Meet Our Board Members

    Our Executive Board is

    President Becky McRoberts

    Vice President Stephanie Mullins

    Secretary Amber Lopez

    Treasurer Jene Crook

    Our Board Members are

    Gracie Bouws, Comfort Inn

    Joe Adrain, ConAgra Frozen Foods

    Lori Godsey, Marshall Parks and Recreation

    Sharon Hoeflicker, Missouri Valley College

    Derek Lark, Saline County Career Center

    Tanner Fennewald, Northwestern Mutual

    Brandon Bishop, Cargill

    Chris Meyer, Central Missouri AGRI Services

    Stacey Winter, Westport Estates

    Bob Reid, Edward Jones/Bob Reid Office

    Susan Pointer, Monsanto Company

  • President President

    Currently serving as President is Becky McRoberts.                                         

    Becky Wolpers McRoberts

    Husband: Tom McRoberts

    one daughter--Tori Copeland and husband Alex Copeland

    Education:  Bachelor of Journalism, University of Missouri, Columbia

                          Masters in education--Long Beach State University, Long Beach, CA

    lived in Marshall 43 years--taught high school Journalism for 5 years--Real Estate sales and Certified Residential Appraiser for the last 30 years

  • Secretary Secretary


    Amber Lopez, Secretary

    Amber A. Lopez has lived in Marshall since the summer of 2003. She is a native of Southern California and currently works  for Wood & Huston Bank as a Mortgage Loan Processor/Closer and is  also the Main Bank Interpreter.

    Amber is married to Sergio Lopez and have two wonderful children; Mariana I Lopez who is a junior at Marshall High School and Sergio Lopez Jr. 4th grader at Eastwood Elementary. The Lopez family is very involved in the Community of Marshall; they are members of St. Peters Catholic Church, Sergio is a member of the Knights of Columbus and also is an employee of MO DOT. Their daughter is on the Marshall Swim Team and Tennis Team; she also works for the MAC and YMCA as a lifeguard. Their son participated in the youth football league, soccer, and baseball. Sergio and Amber helped coach this year for the Parks and Recreations with their son’s baseball team. They are all members of the YMCA and work out and have fun as a family.  

    Amber started on the Board July 2015, and is now the Secretary Officer and on the Executive Board to help serve the Marshall Chamber of Commerce.

  • Vice President Vice President

    Stephanie Mullins, Vice President                       

    Stephanie Mullins is an essential member of Exchange Bank of Missouri’s Marshall facility, where she serves as the branch manager and as a loan officer.  The Marshall Branch, a full-service branch--including operations, lending, product sales and customer service—opened in April 2013. 

    Mrs. Mullins has spent countless hours involved in community organizations and events.  She is currently active in the Marshall Chamber of Commerce where she is a member of the Fundraising Committee as well as the Marshall Rotary Club where she also serves on the Board of Directors.  Stephanie is also a member of the Marshall Public School Board Budget Advisory Committee. She is also a member of the Adult / Community Education Advisory Board for the Saline County Career Center and a member of the Nourishing Neighbors Committee.  Before relocating to Marshall, Stephanie was very active in her hometown of Glasgow, MO. 

    Mrs. Mullins received her bachelor’s degree in human environmental science from the University of Missouri-Columbia in December 1993.  She has a very diverse background having worked in education in both the private and public sector as well as municipal politics.  Her most recent position before joining the Exchange Bank team was Director of Development for Central Methodist University where she oversaw a $5.5 million campaign to renovate Classic Hall.    She is a 2010 graduate of the Boonslick Leadership Academy and is a member of St. Peter Catholic Church.  Stephanie and her husband, Kevin, live in Marshall. They have three sons—Mikle, Tanner and Kyle.  

  • Past President


    Past President Mary Fangmann 


    Mary L. Fangmann
    Served as President of the Board for the Marshall Chamber of Commerce. Retired from the Missouri Department of Mental Health after 30 years of service including serving 10 years as Superintendent of the Marshall Habilitation Center prior to retirement. Continues to be active in the community as a member of the Chamber Ambassador Club, Fitzgibbon Auxiliary, and member of the Local Counsel of Butterfield Youth Services.  Enjoys golfing, gardening, and traveling.