• Office Hours:  Monday-Friday  9am-4pm

  • Ambassadors Club

    The primary mission of The Marshall Chamber of Commerce's Ambassadors program is the retention of existing Chamber Members, enlistment of new members, and to serve as goodwill representatives of the chamber at a variety of functions. This energetic group helps maintain contact with other Chamber members while promoting the Marshall Chamber of Commerce and its purpose. Ambassadors attend Chamber functions and serve as ''meeters'' and greeters at Chamber events such as Business After Hours, The Chamber Grind, ribbon cuttings, grand openings, as well as other Chamber events. Ambassadors are the one of first contact that new members have upon joining The Marshall Chamber of Commerce.
    Shelly Arth
    Saline County Fair Association
    Robert Ashford
    Ashford Agency, Inc.
    Virginia Ashford
    Ashford Agency, Inc.
    Sales Associate
    Tanner Fennewald
    Stone Hedge Golf Club
    Jene Crook
    CHV Certified Public Accountant
    Gene Fangmann
    Gene & Mary Fangmann
    Mary Fangmann
    Gene & Mary Fangmann
    Jamie Franklin Nichols
    County of Saline
    Recorder of Deeds
    Kay Graves
    Graves, Kay and Steven
    Mike Green
    Green Printers, Inc.
    Steve Hartwig
    Hartwig, Steve
    Pete Hollabaugh
    Dennis Hunter
    Marshall Eye Care Center
    John Huston
    Wood & Huston Bank
    Matt Huston
    Wood & Huston Bank
    Todd Lewis
    Truman Title, Inc
    Stan Moore
    Marshall-Saline Development Corp.
    Bill Orendorff
    Exchange Bank of Missouri
    Branch President
    John Raines
    State Farm Insurance-John Raines
    Terry Sadewhite
    Leslie Sturhahn
    Sturhahn Jewelers
    John Wilson
    Dale Zank
    State Farm Insurance-Dale Zank
    Susan Pointer
    Bayer Crop Science (Monsanto)
    Stephanie Mullins
    Exchange Bank of Missouri
    Branch President
    Becky McRoberts
    Marshall Realty
    Managing Broker/Certified Appraiser
    Charles Cooper
    Cooper, Charles & Pat
    Tanner Fennewald
    Northwestern Mutual
    Ron Ott
    Ott, Ron
    Gracie Bouws
    Comfort Inn--Marshall Station
    Chuck Hines
    ConAgra Brands
    Ron Duvall
    Community Food Pantry
    Board Chairman
    Arline Borchers
    Borchers, Arline
    Sara Kirchhoff
    Kirchhoff, Karl & Sara