• Office Hours:  Monday-Friday  9am-4pm

  • Board

    The Board of Directors is composed of 12 elected members, one third will be elected to serve for three years or until their successors are elected and have qualified. Four new Board Members are elected annually to serve a three year term. The government and policy making responsibilities of the Chamber are vested in the Board of Directors which control its property, be responsible for its finances and direct its affairs. The President serves as the chief elected officer and, as such, provides leadership and motivation to encourage other Officers, Directors, and Committee Chairpersons to carry out their respective responsibilities. The Vice President would assume the duties and powers of the President at the request of the President or in the absence or incapacity of the President. The Treasurer reviews all monthly reports of the financial conditions of the Chamber and presents it to the Board. The Secretary serves as secretary to the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee and ensures the prepared minutes for the respective meetings. The Executive Director is the chief Administrative and Executive Officers of the Chamber and performs all duties outlined in the most recently Executive Director Job Description approved by the Board of Directors.
    Jene Crook
    CHV Certified Public Accountant
    Susan Pointer
    Board Member 2016-2019
    Bayer Crop Science (Monsanto)
    Stephanie Mullins
    Secretary 2015-2016
    Exchange Bank of Missouri
    Branch President
    Bob Reid
    Board Member 2016-2019
    Reid, Bob
    Financial Advisor